1.  Once you have logged in choose "Account" from the top right of the site.

1

2.  Choose "Privacy from the account page.

2

3.  Select "only my friends" for each setting.

3

4.  Don't forget you can block individuals.

5.  Save the changes.

Last modified: Monday, 22 March 2010, 1:14 PM