1.  Once you have logged in find the "settings" link at the top right of the site.

1

2.  Once on the settings page click "Privacy settings"

2

3.  Set privacy to "My friends only".  You may want to also hide certain things like your age and whether you are online. 

3

4.  Save the changes.

Last modified: Thursday, 6 May 2010, 4:38 PM